We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Servicenter
610-395-9338
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106
40.589649 -75.604893
http://artsservicenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
298 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul & Stacie02/24/2024
    Amanda02/20/2024
My dad has always come to Arts and now I?ve started to come. Such amazing people who truly care!! Very upfront and honest! Thank you all so much!
Shop Comment
Your very welcome Amanda. We will get that hot rod of yours running like a top.
    Daryl02/08/2024
    Larry & Nancy01/18/2024
MARK AND THE TEAM AT ARTS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB!
    Michael & Michele12/28/2023
Chris and Mark are great - they provide great service, advice and are always ready to help in an emergency. They are trustworthy and practical - we have trusted our vehicles with Arts for over 20 years
Shop Comment
Thank you!!! We look forward to servicing your cars for another 20 yrs.....
    Tim12/21/2023
    Mike12/21/2023
Chris and Mark always deliver quality work at a reasonable price. I trust their recommendations to the fullest extent possible.
    Allen & Jill12/07/2023
    Sandy11/25/2023
Excellent service - friendly staff. Everything always done and honest feedback.
    Charles11/23/2023
Great Service
    Daryl11/02/2023
Art's is the best. I trust Mark and Chris with my vehicle over the car dealerships and my family has used them for years. Unless I have to, I won't do business anywhere else.
    Kylie11/02/2023
    Ken11/02/2023
Excellent service and job well done. The work was completed professionally and properly.
    Ted10/26/2023
Great job by nice people.
    Don10/21/2023
    Joseph & Kathleen10/20/2023
Art?s did their usual great job servicing our Honda!
    David & Daniela10/12/2023
You guys are the best. I always know my vehicles are in great hands. Thank you for over 20 years of keeping my cars running
    Mary Ann10/12/2023
Will not take my cars anywhere else. So trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Love these guys!!!
    Brian & Kathy10/12/2023
All of the guys at Arts are incredible. I feel like I am being treated like family and given extra special attention, because of it. They?re so good to us and take such good care of our vehicles. It?s definitely a well-run, well managed business.
    Joseph & Kathleen09/28/2023
Art?s did a great job performing inspection ,etc on my Ram. Completed very timely as usual .
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6661 Tilghman St
Allentown, PA 18106